top of page

Halloween 2016

Halloween is seriously my all time favorite holiday. I love dressing up and being a little creepy. I did a couple halloween shoots this year and I got to shoot with some of my fav people!

My first was with Brolin. (@brolintaylor) He had the brilliant idea to put spider webs all over and he seriously made me look like a spider queen.

Next was with Hayley Bradshaw. She is seriously the cutest thing and we had a blast throwing together this Wednesday Addams inspired shoot. And yes, I'm aware Wednesday Addams is not blond but I am;) (@Hayleybradshawphotography.)

And my last look was Halloween night for the spook alley my mama creates every year. Thanks to Rachelle Sherman for our awesome make up. she is seriously amazing.

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page