top of page

Lauren Behind the Lens

Lauren is one of my most favorite people ever! She is seriously the cutest, funniest, most down to earth girl and I love shooting with her! (@wrigleyphoto)

We were able to get some great shots of some of my favorite clothes for the season.

Starting with this perfectly puffy rosey metallic Bomber jacket from Nordstrom. I am so in love with this piece because it's cute and goes with everything.

I matched my bomber with this rust red tank and my ALL TIME FAVORITE jeans both from Express. (seriously i own every pair of express jeans they are the best and fit perfectly!)

Next are my new favorite shoes from restricted. I absolutely love these shoes because I can wear them in the winter or the summer and with so many different styles!

and lets not forget the details. Thanks to Daniel Wellington for the watch.

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page