top of page

The not so Valentines

Ahhh Valentines Day, the Day of Love. For all of you in love it is such a beautiful day. For me though, I just like to enjoy all the homemade treats my mama makes and imagine being forever alone <3 just kidding.

anyways this shoot was so fun and 100% my style. I know it looks like i'm a Valentines Day hater but I'm really not. I love the day of love.

I styled this look with another pair of express jeans. My top is also from Express, of course. I put my heart fishnets under my jeans and and finshed my look with my maroon boots from Styled For Less and my choker from closet revial.

And my 1/2 heart tattoo that my Mama has the other half to, cuz she has half my heart.

Happy Valentines Day my Lovelies <3

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page